Reservations
520-577-1400 | 800-828-5701
Reservations

George White, CEO/General Manager
(520) 577-4004
gwhite@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Clayton Robideau, Clubhouse Manager 

(520) 577-4022 crobideau@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Bob O’Brian, Director of Golf
(520) 577-4006
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Emily Randall, Director of Catering/Wedding Planner
(520) 577-4011
erandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Michele Smith, Membership Sales
(520) 577-4012
mksmith@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Ryan Hintz, CFO
(520) 577-4005
rhintz@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Chris Sabala, Sales & Marketing
(520) 577-4084
csabala@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Dan Celentano, Hotel Operations
(520) 577-4010
dcelentano@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Issa Moussa, Executive Chef
(520) 577-4039

Christine Baker-Perry, Activities Dir
(520) 577-4088
cbaker@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Arlene Corey, Les Clef d’Or Concierge
(520) 577-1400 ext. 4090
acorey@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

~Contact Us Today~

Contact Form

Feel free to fill out the form, too. We'll get back to you at our earliest convenience.

Close