Contact Us

Ventana Canyon Hotel

We are just a click or a phone call away. Please call us for any additional information.

George White, CEO/General Manager
(520) 577-4004
gwhite@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Andrea Randall, Chief Financial Officer
(520) 577-4005
arandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Chris Sabala, Director of Sales & Marketing
(520) 577-4084
csabala@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Bob O’Brian, Director of Golf
(520) 577-4006
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Emily Randall, Director of Catering
(520) 577-4011
erandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Dan Celentano, Front Office Manager
(520) 577-4010
dcelentano@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

John Luzader, Executive Chef
(520) 577-4039
jluzader@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Christine Baker-Perry, Membership Director
(520) 577-4012
cbaker@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Arlene Corey, Concierge Supervisor
(520) 577-1400 ext. 350
acorey@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Rooms From

$ 105 .00

Sign up for Email Offers

banner-084e9178
  • 30th Anniversary Golf Package

    Celebrate our 30th Anniversary the Best… Read More
  • Ventana Canyon Golf Package

    Ventana Canyon Golf Package is a great… Read More
  • Do you have a group of golfers?

    Allow us to custom build your Golf Group… Read More