Contact Us

Ventana Canyon Hotel

We are just a click or a phone call away. Please call us for any additional information.

George White, CEO/General Manager
(520) 577-4004
gwhite@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Andrea Randall, Chief Financial Officer
(520) 577-4005
arandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Chris Sabala, Director of Sales & Marketing
(520) 577-4084
csabala@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Bob O’Brian, Director of Golf
(520) 577-4006
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Emily Randall, Director of Catering
(520) 577-4011
erandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Dan Celentano, Front Office Manager
(520) 577-4010
dcelentano@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

John Luzader, Executive Chef
(520) 577-4039
jluzader@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Christine Baker-Perry, Membership Director
(520) 577-4012
cbaker@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Arlene Corey, Concierge Supervisor
(520) 577-1400 ext. 350
acorey@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Rooms From

$ 80 .00

Sign up for Email Offers

banner-084e9178
  • $20 Resort Credit for June and July

    Book a suite in June or July and receive… Read More
  • Disco Night on Aug 9th

      Saturday Night Disco At The Lodge… Read More
  • Fore Our Heroes

    The Lodge at Ventana Canyon would like to… Read More
  • Longest Drive Golf Package

    Summer Unlimited Golf Special--starting… Read More
  • Laces & Aces

    Summer Tennis Package--starting at $95 per… Read More
  • Desert Attraction

    Romance Package Includes: Two-night stay… Read More
  • Take A Hike

    Family / Adventure / Wellness Package Includes:… Read More
  • Do you have a group of golfers?

    Allow us to custom build your Golf Group… Read More