This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Contact

George White, CEO/General Manager
(520) 577-4004
gwhite@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Clayton Robideau, Clubhouse Manager 

(520) 577-4022 crobideau@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Bob O’Brian, Director of Golf
(520) 577-4006
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Emily Randall, Director of Catering/Wedding Planner
(520) 577-4011
erandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Michele Smith, Membership Sales
(520) 577-4012
mksmith@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Ryan Hintz, CFO
(520) 577-4005
rhintz@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Chris Sabala, Sales & Marketing
(520) 577-4084
csabala@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Dan Celentano, Hotel Operations
(520) 577-4010
dcelentano@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Issa Moussa, Executive Chef
(520) 577-4039
 

Christine Baker-PerryActivities Dir
(520) 577-4088
cbaker@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Arlene Corey, Les Clef d’Or Concierge
(520) 577-1400 ext. 4090
acorey@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com