Contact


The Lodge at Ventana Canyon
6200 N. Clubhouse Lane | Tucson, AZ 85750
(520) 577-1400

 

George White, CEO/General Manager
(520) 577-4004
gwhite@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Ryan Hintz, CFO
(520) 577-4005
rhintz@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Bob O’Brian, Director of Golf
(520) 577-4006
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Chris Sabala, Director of Sales & Marketing
(520) 577-4084
csabala@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Dan Celentano, Director of Hotel Operations
(520) 577-4010
dcelentano@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Emily Randall, Director of Catering/Wedding Planner
(520) 577-4011
erandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Arlene Corey, Les Clef d’Or Concierge
(520) 577-1400 ext. 4090
acorey@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com