Contacto


The Lodge at Ventana Canyon
6200 N. Clubhouse Lane | Tucson, AZ 85750
(520) 577-1400

George White, CEO / Gerente General
(520) 577-4004
gwhite@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Ryan Hintz, director financiero
(520) 577-4005
rhintz@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Bob O'Brian, Director de Golf
(520) 577-4006
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Chris Sabala, Director de Ventas y Marketing
(520) 577-4084
csabala@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Dan Celentano, Director de Operaciones Hoteleras
(520) 577-4010
dcelentano@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Emily Randall, directora de Catering / Wedding Planner
(520) 577-4011
erandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Arlene Corey, conserje de Les Clef d'Or
(520) 577-1400 ext. 4090
acorey@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com