Contact


The Lodge at Ventana Canyon
6200 N. Clubhouse Lane | Tucson, AZ 85750
520-577-1400 or 800-828-5701

 

George White, CEO/General Manager
(520) 577-4004

Ryan Hintz, CFO
(520) 577-4005
rhintz@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Bob O’Brian, Director of Golf
(520) 577-4006
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Chris Sabala, Director of Sales & Marketing
(520) 577-4084
csabala@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Dan Celentano, Director of Hotel Operations
(520) 577-4010
dcelentano@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Emily Randall Bloom, Director of Catering/Wedding Planner
(520) 577-4011
erandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Jonas Ehrlin, Director of Tennis
(520) 577-4009
jehrlin@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Arlene Corey, Les Clef d’Or Concierge

(520) 577-1400 ext. 4090
acorey@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com